Your session is about to expire due to inactivity. Extend your session.
seconds remaining.
Skip to main content

How do I close My ServiceOttawa account?

  1. From the My Settings drop down, select 'General Settings'.
  2. Select 'Close my account' button.
  3. The 'Close My Account' page opens where you can enter the reason why you are closing the account. This step is optional.
  4. You will be asked to enter your 'Existing password'.
  5. Select the 'Close My Account' button.
  6. System will display a confirmation that the account has been Closed.

Note: Once you close your account, you cannot reopen it. A new account must be created if you wish to access My ServiceOttawa again. Upon closing your account, all your profile data information is deleted.